(A Dutch Caribbean Island in the Caribbean Sea)
(Dependent territory)
Flag of Curacao
Map of Curacao
Cote of arms of Curacao
Formal name : Country of Curacao
Continent : South America
Government type : Parliamentary democracy
Capital : Willemstad
Currency : Netherlands Antillean Guilder, code: ANG, sign: NAf
Language : Dutch, Papiamento, English
Religion : Christianity
Driving mode : Right hand side of the road
Time zone : GMT-4
Coordinates : 12.1696ºN, 68.9900ºW
Area : 444 km²
ISO code : CW & CUW
Status : Autonomous country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands
Source : Internet
Data updated on 01 July 2021
National Library of Curacao
National flower of Curacao (Kibrahacha flower)
Curacao, island in the Caribbean Sea. It is located north of Venezuela coast of South America continent.
National bird of Curacao (Troupial)
National tree of Curacao (Divi-Divi tree)
National sport of Curacao (Football)
National animal of Curacao (Flamingo)
National dish of Curacao (Keshi Yena)
National drink of Curacao (Blue Curacao)