(Country in Africa)
(British Commonwealth Member)
National flag of Eswatini
Map of Eswatini
National emblem of Eswatini
Formal name           : The Kingdom of Eswatini
Continent                 : Africa
Government type   : Absolute monarchy
Capital                      : Mbabane, Lobamba
Currency                  : Swazi Lilangeni, code: SZL, sign: L
Language                 : Swati, English
Religion                    : Christianity
Driving mode          : Left hand side of the road
Time zone                : GMT+2
Coordinates             : 26.5225ºS, 31.4659ºE
Area                          : 17,364 km²
ISO code                  : SZ & SWZ
Source                      : Internet
                                    Data updated on 01 July 2021
National Parliament of Eswatini
National library of Eswatini
Eswatini (formerly named Swaziland) is a country in Africa and it is an independent country located inside South Africa. Eswatini is bordered by South Africa to north, south, west & half of the eastern side. Mozambique is to the northeast of Eswatini.   
National Museum of Eswatini
National stadium of Eswatini
National flower of Eswatini (Leontopodium)
National bird of Eswatini (Purple-crested Turaco)
National dish of Eswatini (Karoo Roast Ostrich Steak)
National sport of Eswatini (Football))
National animal of Eswatini (Thomson's Gazelle)