(Country in Asia)
National flag of Mongolia
Map of Mongolia
National emblem of Mongolia
Formal name           : Mongolia
Continent                 : Asia
Government type   : Unitary multiparty republic
Capital                      : Ulaanbaatar
Currency                  : Mongolian Tugrik, code: MNT sign: ₮
Language                 : Mongolian
Religion                    : Buddhism
Driving mode           : Right hand side of the road
Time zone                : GMT+8
Coordinates             : 46.8625ºN, 103.8467ºE
Area                          : 1,564,000 km²
ISO code                   : MN & MNG
Source                      : Internet
                                    Data updated on 01 July 2021
National flower of Mongolia (Scabiosa Comosa)
Mongolia is a country in Asia  and it located on the east side of the continent. That’s why it is called the country of East Asia. Actually the country is located in north-central part of the continent. Mongolia is bordered  with Russia to the north and China to the south.
National fruit of Mongolia (Seabuckethorn)
National bird of Mongolia (Saker Falcon)
National tree of Mongolia (Shamaan Tree)
National sport of Mongolia (Mongolian wrestling)
National animal of Mongolia (Przewalski's horse)
National dish of Mongolia (Buuz)
National drink of Mongolia (Airag)